Contact Us:

Kittitas Title and Escrow


Ellensburg Office
208 W. Ninth, Suite 6
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Phone: 509-933-4324
Toll Free: 888-444-9962
Fax: 509-933-4329

Cle Elum Office
413 East 1st Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Phone: 509-674-2777

*Please send all correspondence to our Ellensburg office at the address above.


Steve Locati
Owner/Title
Direct Line: 509-962-0925
E-mail:steve@kittitastitle.com
        Peggy Locati
        Owner/Title
        Direct Line: 509-962-0927
        E-mail:peggy@kittitastitle.com

Edi Carr
Escrow Officer
Direct Line: 509-962-0930
E-mail:edi@kittitastitle.com
           Jeff Click
           Escrow Closer
           Direct Line: 509-962-0931
           E-mail:jeff@kittitastitle.com

Michelle Vukonich
Escrow Assistant
Direct Line: 509-962-0934
E-mail:michelle@kittitastitle.com
    Shandi Economu
    Title Officer
    Direct Line: 509-962-0933
    E-mail:shandi@kittitastitle.com

Sue Wheelock
Title Officer
Direct Line: 509-962-0935
E-mail:sue@kittitastitle.com
           Dave Johnson
           Title Officer
           Direct Line: 509-962-0929
           E-mail:dave@kittitastitle.com

Tammy Shuey
Customer Service
E-mail:tammy@kittitastitle.com
      Carolyn Carlson
      Escrow Officer
      Direct Line: 509-962-0936
      E-mail:carolyn@kittitastitle.com

Rhiannon Whitlock
Escrow Assistant
Direct Line: 509-962-0937
E-mail:rhiannon@kittitastitle.com
    Orders
    E-mail:orders@kittitastitle.com


You may also use our Online form to contact us:

Name
*Phone (Required)
*E-Mail (Required)
Subject
Message

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright © , All Rights Reserved.